Zak Claxton (2009) Album Credits

All tracks recorded at Sound Sanctuary Studios (Riverside, CA)
All music and lyrics by Zak Claxton
Produced by Zak Claxton & Phil O'Keefe
Recorded and mixed by Phil O'Keefe; Mastered by Bill Plummer

Zak Claxton: Lead vocals, backing vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass, keyboards, claps
Bunny Knutson: Drums, guitars, backing vocals, claps
Phil O'Keefe: Guitars, backing vocals, percussion, claps
Ken Lee: Keyboards, guitars, claps
Christina Lee: Backing vocals, claps
Sandy O'Keefe: Claps